Amaya Atucha 2015

Amaya Atucha

Assistant Professor
297 Horticulture Building
608-262-6452
atucha@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
John background graya

John Bamberg

Professor (USDA)
4312 State Highway 42 Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-743-5406
john.bamberg@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
Paul Bethke 2015

Paul Bethke

Associate Professor (USDA)
482 Horticulture Building
608-890-1165
paul.bethke@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
Jed Colquhoun 2015

Jed Colquhoun

Professor
484 Horticulture Building
608-890-0980
colquhoun@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Julie Dawson 2015

Julie Dawson

Assistant Professor
393 Horticulture Building
608-609-6165
dawson@hort.wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Jeff Endelman 2015

Jeffrey Endelman

Assistant Professor
327 Horticulture
608-250-0754
endelman@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Irwin Goldman 2015

Irwin Goldman

Professor & Department Chair
377 Horticulture Building
608-262-7781
ilgoldma@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Mike Havey 2015

Michael Havey

Professor (USDA)
395 Horticulture Building
608-262-1830
michael.havey@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
Shelley Jansky

Shelley Jansky

Associate Professor (USDA)
341A Horticulture Building
608-262-8324
shelley.jansky@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
Jiming Jiang 2015

Jiming Jiang

Professor
409A Horticulture Building
608-262-1878
jjiang1@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Laura Jull 2015

Laura Jull

Associate Professor
392 Horticulture Building
608-262-1450
lgjull@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Patrick Krysan

Patrick Krysan

Professor
497 Horticulture Building
608-262-1243
fpat@biotech.wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Jim Nienhuis 2015

James (Jim) Nienhuis

Professor
390 Horticulture Buliding
608-262-6975
nienhuis@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Jiwan Palta 2015

Jiwan Palta

Professor
490 Horticulture Building
608-262-5782
jppalta@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Sara Patterson 2015

Sara Patterson

Professor
486 Horticulture Building
608-262-1543
spatters@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
Phil Simon 2015

Philipp Simon

Professor (USDA)
203B Horticulture Building
608-262-1248
philipp.simon@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
no faculty image availble

Doug Soldat

Associate Professor Soils (Affiliate Faculty Member)
245 King Hall
608-263-3631
djsoldat@wisc.edu
-20150827
10
David Spooner

David Spooner

Professor (USDA)
289 Horticulture Building
608-890-0309
David.Spooner@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
Yiqun Weng

Yiqun Weng

Associate Professor (USDA)
209 Horticulture Building
608-262-0028
yiqun.weng@ars.usda.gov
-20150827
10
Brian Yandell 2015

Brian Yandell

Professor
Rm MSC-1120 Medical Sciences Center
608-263-3304
yandell@stat.wisc.edu
-20150827
10
JZalapa1

Juan Zalapa

Associate Professor (USDA)
299 Horticulture Building
608-890-3997
jezalapa@wisc.edu
-20150827
10