Ellen Anlauf

Financial Specialist
385 Horticulture
608-262-4659
anlauf@wisc.edu
-20150918
10

Natalie Ben-Zikri

Payroll Specialist
385 Horticulture
608-262-8406
njbenzik@wisc.edu
-20150918
10

Tricia Check

Academic Department Manager
385 Horticulture
608-265-8502
tlcheck@wisc.edu
-20150915
10

Thomas Frank

Information Systems Professional & Building Manager
473A Horticulture
608-516-8683
tjfrank@wisc.edu
-20150918
10

Kathryn Jones

Student Services Coordinator
386 Horticulture
608-807-7391
kjones26@wisc.edu
-20150918
10
no faculty image availble

Kim Meyers

USDA, ARS Program Manager
380 Horticulture
608-262-7922
kmeyers@wisc.edu
-20150918
10

Diane O’Brien

USDA, ARS
380 Horticulture
608-890-0307
dobrien3@wisc.edu
-20150918
10