Faculty Awards

Jim Nienhuis has been selected to receive an award for excellence in collaboration from the Institute of Technology in Costa Rica.  The award will be presented February 11, 2016, in Costa Rica.

Jiwan Paulta has been chosen to receive the Wisconsin Potato and Vegetable Growers Association’s award for “Researcher of the Year”.  The award will be presented at the WPVGA-UWEX Grower Education Conference next week.