Adam Bolton

203/204 Horticulture
608-262-0902
albolton@wisc.edu
Phil Simon
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10
Scott Brainard

Scott Brainard

shbrainard@wisc.edu
Irwin Goldman and Julie Dawson
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20170908
10

Maria Caraza Salas

maria.caraza@wisc.edu
Jeffrey Endelman
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20160718
10

Kevin Coe

409 Horticulture
608-262-9796
coe3@wisc.edu
Phil Simon and Julie Dawson
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10
Keo Corak 2018

Keo Corak

Julie Dawson
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20160107
10
Trevor Crosby 2018

Trevor Crosby

twcrosby@wisc.edu
Yi Wang
Horticulture MS
-20180521
10

Ronald Dymerski

290 Horticulture
608-262-0364
dymerski@wisc.edu
Yiqun Weng
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10

Charlene Grahn

203/204 Horticulture
608-262-0902
grahn2@wisc.edu
Phil Simon and Erin Silva
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10

Solveig Hanson

423 Horticulture
shanson7@wisc.edu
Irwin Goldman
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10

Thomas Hickey

tphickey@wisc.edu
Julie Dawson
Horticulture MS
-20160901
10

Karen Hill

kmhill4@wisc.edu
Julie Dawson
Agroecology MS
-20181029
10

Derek Hunsaker

dhunsaker@wisc.edu
Michael Havey and Russell Groves
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics MS
-20180911
10

Andrew Maule

406 Horticulture
608-262-8332
maule2@wisc.edu
Juan Zalapa
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10
Hannah McIntosh 2018

Hanna McIntosh

hrmcintosh@wisc.edu
Amaya Atucha and Claudio Gratton
Agroecology MS; Entomology MS
-20180911
10
Patrick Merscher 2018

Patrick Merscher

merscher@wisc.edu
Julie Dawson
Agroecology MS
-20180521
10

Chandler Meyer

cmmeyer6@wisc.edu
Irwin Goldman and Patrick Krysan
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics MS
-20180911
10
Mike North 2018

Mike North

mgnorth@wisc.edu
Amaya Atucha
Horticulture PhD
-20150918
10

Madeline Olberg

olberg2@wisc.edu
Michael Havey
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20160823
10

Matthew Phillips

phillilps@wisc.edu
Juan Zalapa
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20170908
10
Paulina Quesada Bolanos 2018

Paulina Quesada Bolanos

quesadabolan@wisc.edu
Jim Nienhuis
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics MS
-20160823
10

Lorraine Rodriguez-Bonilla

295/299 Horticulture
608-890-3998
rodriguezbon@wisc.edu
Juan Zalapa
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10
Pedro Rojas Barros 2018_2

Pedro Rojas Barros

rojasbarros@wisc.edu
Amaya Atucha
Horticulture MS
-20180911
10

Justin Schabow

431 Horticulture
608-262-5350
schabow@wisc.edu
Jiwan Palta
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10

Jacob Scharfetter

scharfetter@wisc.edu
Amaya Atucha
Horticulture MS
-20170602
10

Bob Smail

rsmail@wisc.edu
Jed Colquhoun and Paul Mitchell
Environment & Resources PHD
-20181029
10

Lin Song

lsong27@wisc.edu
Jeffrey Endelman
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics MS
-20180911
10

Junyi Tan

jtan53@wisc.edu
Yiqun Weng
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20160823
10

Paradee Thammapichai

290 Horticulture
608-262-0364
thammapichai@wisc.edu
Yiqun Weng
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20150918
10
Andre Vega Alfaro 2018

Andrey Vega-Alfaro

Jim Nienhuis
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics MS
-20180521
10

Camilo Villouta Albornoz

273 Horticulture
608-262-5459
villoutaalbo@wisc.edu
Amaya Atucha
Horticulture PhD
-20150918
10

Katharina Wigg

wigg@wisc.edu
Irwin Goldman
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics PhD
-20160823
10

Gunay Yildiz

gyildiz@wisc.edu
Phil Simon
Plant Breeding and Plant Genetics MS
-20180119
10