Kailiang Bo

Research Associate
290 Moore Hall
608-262-0364
kbo@wisc.edu
-20151119
10

Jenny Bolivar-Medina

Research Associate - Atucha
608-890-3998
bolivar@wisc.edu
-20160414
10

Nathan Butler

Research Associate
608-262-9796
nbutler@wisc.edu
-20151211
10

Chao Fang

cfang42@wisc.edu
-20170331
10

Arun Kumar

Research Associate
283/337 Moore Hall
608-890-0242
akumar68@wisc.edu
-20151203
10

Yuan Lin

Research Associate
409 Moore Hall
608-262-9796
ylin258@wisc.edu
-20151203
10

Axel Ramirez Madera

Research Associate - Weng
305 Horticulture
608-263-8989
ramirez2@wisc.edu
-20160414
10

Sushan Ru

ru3@wisc.edu
-20170405
10

Erin Weber

Research Associate
312 Moore Hall
608-890-1394
elweber2@wisc.edu
-20151203
10

Xuewen Xu

Honary Associate with Yiqun Weng
-20160414
10

Hainan Zhao

Research Associate
409 Moore Hall
608-262-9796
hzhao74@wisc.edu
-20151203
10